Testimonials and Reviews

E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M. -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

PGA Foot & Ankle P.A.

E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M.

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

35 total reviews

Dr. E. Charisse Dunn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Charisse Dunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly staff and Dr. Dunn is comprehensive personable and patient centered!
Wendy A.
03/26/18
I was in town on a short visit and had foot pain. Dr. Dunn's staff fit me in the very next day. Dr. Dunn and her staff were very warm, caring and professional. I was extremely pleased with my treatment.
Bernadette G.
03/16/18
I had pain in bottom of my foot I called the office for an appointment but they were full The staff was able to squeezed me in and dr Dunn removed a piece of glass in my foot and the pain was gone Very please to say the least
Stanley F.
02/21/18
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the doctors’ knowledge. She showed great care and comforted my 10 y/o daughter with her injured foot. She even had support aids that were readily available that helped my daughters injury, instead of having to go elsewhere to find them. I would highly recommend Dr. Dunn and her office staff to anyone seeking foot or ankle care! She’s the best!!
Traci S.
02/11/18
I was impressed that Dr. Dunn was very thorough in her exam of my feet and suggested several things I might try to alleviate my pain. My feet are feeling much better and I will continue under her care.
Ronnie P.
02/04/18
I found Dr. Dunn online after seeing another Dr. about 6 months earlier. I had been dealing with foot pain for almost a year before seeing Dr. Dunn, and she managed to successfully get rid of my pain in only a few sessions. Her aggressive approach to treating my plantar fasciitis helped me get back to feeling pain-free in no-time.
Michael D.
01/26/18
I found Dr. Dunn office online while searching for a foot & ankle doctor. Dr. Dunn is professional and very knowledgeable. She was able to diagnose my problem quickly and we discussed the methods to fix the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Dunn to anyone one having issues with their feet & ankles.
Carlos S.
01/23/18
Dr. Dunn is professional and knowledgeable. She diagnosed my ankle issue quickly and we discussed methods to fix the problem. She and her staff were kind and generous with their time to answer my questions.
Deb W.
01/13/18
I have been Dr. Dunn's patient for three years and have always found her to be competent in treating foot problems. She has treated and cured my toe infection. She diagnosed warts on the sole of my left foot that I didn't even know were there and removed them before they could cause problems. Dr. Dunn has a pleasant bedside manner, listens carefully, and has made suggestions that have not only solved my foot problems, but also improved my general health.
Noel K B.
01/09/18
Dr. Dunn was extremely knowledgeable and explained my treatment options very well. I recommend her to anyone looking for a very professional Podiatrist.
Lawrence K.
12/11/17
Very pleased! Visited for first time on 12-06 and found staff and Dr. Dun to be profession, communicative and friendly. Dr. Dunn was right on in evaluating my heel pain issue and described what had to be done in addressing the heel pain issue.. The only negative on this visit was the wait time of approx. 40 minutes. Bob C.-West Palm Beach
Bob C.
12/07/17
My experience with PGA Foot & Ankle P.A was nothing short of amazing! I was terrified of having a surgery that I needed on one of my toes...However, from the moment I stepped foot in the office, the staff was very warm, friendly and welcoming, while still exhibiting the utmost professionalism. Dr. Dunn and her assistant did a great job of calming me and letting me know exactly what to expect, every step of the way. Even the shots for the anesthetic didn't hurt! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and outcome. In addition, the office and surgery areas are very clean and tidy, which is also important to me. I am grateful to the entire team! I have already referred friends and co-workers to PGA Foot & Ankle P.A.!
Julie L.
12/06/17
One of the reasons Dr. Dunn is such a great doctor is her talent for listening. She always takes time and offers options. Dr. Dunn is aware of all the latest research and innovations in her field and her attitude is always upbeat and positive. She just makes visiting a pleasure. The staff are great, as well.
Angela B.
11/03/17
Dr Dunn was amazing to my husband and myself. She is so easy to work with and very understanding. She helped us both a great deal. I would highly recommend her.
Carol L.
10/26/17
Dr. Dunn expertly diagnosed my hammertoe and related issues, then devised the remedial action. Everything was fully described so there were no surprises - except that I had NO PAIN and minimal swelling, a welcome surprise. Follow-up care has been superb. Too, the staff is very pleasant as well as professional.
Jack .
10/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours