Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M. -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

PGA Foot & Ankle P.A.

E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M.

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. E. Charisse Dunn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Charisse Dunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea F.
Submitted 09/28/18
I dropped a table on my foot and it ripped my big toenail partially off. I was in a ton of pain but also in a panic because I am currently in chemotherapy. Dr. Dunn's office got me into the office right away. They were extremely professional, empathetic, and took excellent care of my toe.. and my nerves! Love this Team!
Samantha C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Dunn is the best. She is extremely kind and knowledgeable, and so are her staff! They really care and do their best to help you with your problems. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Several friends recommended Dr. Dunn Some years ago, and I knew from the very first visit that this was the doctor/office for me - Professional - caring - knowledgeable and courteous.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 08/29/18
On August 27,2018, Dr Dunn removed the nail toe bed from my big left toe.Procedure was quick,painless, 2 days out, no scar even She is a great compassionate podiatrist,and along with her staff makes an office visit very pleasant.I go in there with the knowledge that she will make things better, always.I recommend her enthusiastically to anyone looking for a great podiatrist
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/23/18
I had some foot issues and needed to find a Podiatrist. I looked on line, read the views and found that Dr. Dunn's office got outstanding marks. I have to say that I totally agree. Her front desk staff is friendly, professional and extremely helpful. This theme carried through to Dr. Dunn. She puts you immediately at ease and explains things in complete detail in easy to understand terms. My experience was excellent and I give her the highest marks.
John L.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Dunn was very professional and gave several options to my issue. She is very knowlegible and explained everything In detail. She was kind and very friendly. Office help was very nice and helpful.
Stanley C.
Submitted 06/15/18
Very pleasant
Sonya M.
Submitted 05/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Dunn for years and I am very pleased with the care and service I received. She is professional and very down to earth along with her staff. I would highly recommend her.
Debra P.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr. Dunn and her staff are wonderful! They are knowledgeable, patient and kind and they took the extra time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend!
Ravishankar M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Making appointment was easy. I found Dr. Dunn very caring and she listened to my needs. I was very happy to have found Dr. Dunn's office. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn.
John F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Had ingrown toenail removed. Very professional. Appointment on time, with follow up reviews. Staff very nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Lawrence U.
Submitted 05/06/18
I have only had highly favorable experiences with Dr. Dunn and with her very dedicated office team. Dr. Dunn is a highly talented doctor/surgeon, who always spends the extra amount of time with her patients to make sure they understand and are comfortable with the advice and medical course of action. I also want to acknowledge the highly cooperative and efficient staff who work so well with her.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Timely, professional, friendly. Excellent advice and I feel comfortable with her manner in deal with my issues. Great Doctor.
Christine T.
Submitted 04/04/18
Thank you Dr. Dunn! What a pleasant visit! Office staff was very welcoming and helpful. I had had a very unpleasant experience with another podiatrist. Dr. Dunn is very professional and explanned how to treat my particular problem and made me feel at ease. Very happy I found Dr. Dunn and her office.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/01/18
I couldn't ask for a more professional, knowledgeable and caring physician! No one likes to break a bone! But I know I'm being cared for and advised by a real pro. Grateful that we met years ago, and that she's always been there for me when I needed it!
Wendy A.
Submitted 03/26/18
Friendly staff and Dr. Dunn is comprehensive personable and patient centered!
Bernadette G.
Submitted 03/16/18
I was in town on a short visit and had foot pain. Dr. Dunn's staff fit me in the very next day. Dr. Dunn and her staff were very warm, caring and professional. I was extremely pleased with my treatment.
Stanley F.
Submitted 02/21/18
I had pain in bottom of my foot I called the office for an appointment but they were full The staff was able to squeezed me in and dr Dunn removed a piece of glass in my foot and the pain was gone Very please to say the least
Traci S.
Submitted 02/11/18
I was very impressed with the professionalism and the doctors’ knowledge. She showed great care and comforted my 10 y/o daughter with her injured foot. She even had support aids that were readily available that helped my daughters injury, instead of having to go elsewhere to find them. I would highly recommend Dr. Dunn and her office staff to anyone seeking foot or ankle care! She’s the best!!
Ronnie P.
Submitted 02/04/18
I was impressed that Dr. Dunn was very thorough in her exam of my feet and suggested several things I might try to alleviate my pain. My feet are feeling much better and I will continue under her care.