Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M. -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

PGA Foot & Ankle P.A.

E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M.

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Dr. E. Charisse Dunn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Charisse Dunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very thorough and good office staff
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I was treated for planters warts using laser treatment. It was a difficult experience but the end result is positive. Dr. Dunn was extremely professional in helping me through this procedure. I appreciate her patience with me!
Kay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Dunn is excellent. She is caring and works quickly to understand your symptoms and then developing a treatman plan to help alleviate those symptoms as well as treat their underlying causes. I am thankful to have found her!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
This was my first visit to a podiatrist and Dr. Dunn was wonderful. She and Jeannine made the entire experience fantastic! I am so glad I found Dr. Dunn!
Damien R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone really nice
Nickolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I went to see DR. Dunn for a toe injury I had endured and she knew exactly what to do. Dr. Dunn made me feel very confident in her ability not only by the way she spoke but also by the actions she took. Could not recommend her more.
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I went to Dr. Dunn for 2 plantar warts on my foot. One was rather large. Dr. Dunn recommended the Swift Laser treatment to eradicate the warts as well as the virus that causes the warts. After 6 months (3 treatments, the warts were completely gone and there was absolutely no trace that they were ever there. I could not believe how effective the treatment was. Not only that, every appointment Dr. Dunn and her staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Dunn.
Emil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Saw 2 docs before Dr Dunn with no results. Dr Dunn applied 5 different treatments at once and my toe was cured in a year. Dr Dunn is one of the best docs around.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My first consultation and procedure with Dr. Dunn was just over one year ago; she verified and removed an ingrown toenail. The results have been absolutely perfect and without a single complication. Aside from being a throroughly knowledgable and skilled clinician she has a very pleasant and accommodating manner. I would recommend her to any and all with foot ailments. I can’t say enough good things about the Lady...She’s fantastic!
Rosa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good experience
Suzette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
From Dr Dunn’s supports of Janine and Lupe to Dr Dunn, the caring, competent, and clean services were valued.
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Dunn and staff are the best! Schedule your appointment today.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Dunn and her staff have been wonderful in helping me out with my foot problem. I highly recommend this office for foot problems!!
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Office is run very efficiently & Dr. Dunn was great. If I ever have another foot problem she will be my go-to foot & ankle doctor.
Burton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
WONDERFUL DOCTOR MY FIRST VISIT WILL DEFINATLY RETURN..........
Jacquelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very detailed and knew how to heal my foot. Have a follow up.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
I have seen Dr. Dunn over a period of 15 years and at each visit she was knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with her services and highly recommend her to anyone needing podiatric assistance.
Jules T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Treated as a special patient from walking in the door to walking out. All staff friendly, professional and happy atmosphere. Dr. Dunn is great, I won't see any other podiatrist.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Dunn and her staff were caring and attentive. I especially appreciate that they called me back when an earlier appointment became available, as I had requested.
Jan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Dunn and staff were great! My questions were answered and I was provided a couple of options, which I very much appreciated. Highly recommend!