Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M. -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

PGA Foot & Ankle P.A.

E. Charisse Dunn, D.P.M.

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. E. Charisse Dunn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. E. Charisse Dunn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Dunn and staff were great! My questions were answered and I was provided a couple of options, which I very much appreciated. Highly recommend!
Honey B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Dunn was very welcoming and thorough in her exam. She made numerous suggestions on courses of treatment that may be suitable to elevate my pain and improve my condition. I would recommend her to anyone.
Richard K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great doctor very happy
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/01/19
I thank the entire team at Dr. Dunn's office for understanding, and working me through my "foot fear." Not only is Dr. Dunn a no nonsense, knowledgeable professional - she was also compassionate, empathetic and patient with me. I thank them all for giving me an experience totally opposite from what I thought it would be.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Initial visit was very positive. Pleasant staff, minimal wait time, prompt professional treatment. Look forward to returning!
Barara M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Absolute pleasure to work with!! Very professional and punctual for every single visit! I would highly recommend Dr. Dunn!!
Julissa C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Dunn is very nice and knowledgeable.
Meriel B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very thorough and efficient.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/15/19
She was wonderful to deal with !
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional-excellent. On time. Very efficient office staff. Patient skills high.... Knowledgeable and mannerly.... I recommend without reservation.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Dunn made me feel comfortable with her treatments. She explained what was going on and how we were going address my foot issues. My pain is almost gone and expect to be returning to the tennis court, soon. Thank you Dr. Dunn and a big thanks to your staff.
Lonnie P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I was worried about a painful experience. Dr. Dunn and her excellent assistants made sure I had nothing to worry about. Top notch efficient medical care.
Billy N.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Dunn and Staff where attentive and efficient. I was seen very quickly and received the appropriate care!
Marty Z.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Dunn is a terrific doctor, very competent, efficient and very pleasant. She really cares about you. I strongly recommend her. Marty Z
S R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Dunn, Should explain the details and listen more to the patient. Explain up front what costs are covered under insurance and what is not rather than leading them down a mire of unwarranted charges. Totally unprofessional !
Cindy A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have seen Dr. Dunn for a few issues (same foot) and when you first walk in their office you are greeted from the front desk. Dr. Dunn is amazing. She is not only a great doctor but she is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. Her treatment and recommendations really helped during my recovery. My foot actually started feeling better shortly after I left her office. I recommend Dr. Dunn if you are seeking a trustworthy and experience foot and ankle doctor.
Ciarain O.
Submitted 10/08/18
Quick and direct.
Andrea F.
Submitted 09/28/18
I dropped a table on my foot and it ripped my big toenail partially off. I was in a ton of pain but also in a panic because I am currently in chemotherapy. Dr. Dunn's office got me into the office right away. They were extremely professional, empathetic, and took excellent care of my toe.. and my nerves! Love this Team!
Samantha C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Dunn is the best. She is extremely kind and knowledgeable, and so are her staff! They really care and do their best to help you with your problems. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Several friends recommended Dr. Dunn Some years ago, and I knew from the very first visit that this was the doctor/office for me - Professional - caring - knowledgeable and courteous.